The Ballard Family-Los Angeles Family Photographer

When the Ballard family contacted me for headshots of their adorable boys I was so excited to do it for them. I went to school with Nicole and couldn’t wait to see her again and meet the rest of her awesome family! We decided to take some family photos the same day as we took the headshots of her boys (which are going to be posted soon). I absolutely loved the bright summer colors they decided to wear for their family photographs!

Aren’t they the most phenomenally beautiful family of four?!

(click to enlarge)

I’m currently booking fall & winter appointments for family holiday sessions. If you’re interested in one of your own please find more information on family sessions here.

Contact me at hmccullah@gmail.com.

Los Angeles Family Photographer


~ by oneshotbeyond on August 24, 2010.

8 Responses to “The Ballard Family-Los Angeles Family Photographer”

  1. They are a beautiful family and your photos are perfect.

  2. A great looking family…love how creative you got with them!

  3. That’s a really great layout. And they are beautiful.

  4. Great photos! Love all the colors!

  5. I love that you seem to be constantly busy with what you love to do, Heather. You have clearly made a name for yourself.

  6. Thank you everybody!

  7. […] I just have to say…I was so impressed with Dylan & Emile during our time together for this session. They were so polite! They even knew my name before I arrived and called me “Miss […]

  8. […] just have to say…I was so impressed with Dylan & Emile during our time together for this session. They were so polite! They even knew my name before I arrived and called me “Miss […]

Leave a Reply

