Dylan & Emile’s Headshots-Los Angeles Portrait Photographer

I just have to say…I was so impressed with Dylan & Emile during our time together for this session. They were so polite! They even knew my name before I arrived and called me “Miss Heather” all day long. It just made me smile so much inside & out. 🙂

Here are some headshots and candids of both the boys. They turned out fantastic. Both boys are super photogenic and eager to please! This all makes my job so much easier. Love it!

DYLAN – Age 5 years

(click to enlarge)

(click to enlarge)

EMILE – Age 2 years

(click to enlarge)

(click to enlarge)

(click to enlarge)

We took a little break and let the boys race each other to get some of their energy out. It was so fun watching them race over and over again!

Loved this special unprompted moment between the boys…

So adorable…I’d want a huge canvas of this one if they were my boys. 😉

~ by oneshotbeyond on August 31, 2010.

6 Responses to “Dylan & Emile’s Headshots-Los Angeles Portrait Photographer”

  1. And what little charmers….watch out girls! 🙂

  2. What handsome little boys!!

  3. This MAY be my favorite session of yours ever, Heather. These kids (images!) are to die for!

  4. Lovley shots. Great sparkle in those eyes.

  5. Aren’t they just the cutest!!!! ♥♥♥

  6. what a couple of cuties!! so much personality in this shoot… love it!! ~S

Leave a Reply

