Class of 2011-Murrieta Senior Photographer

I got to spend a little time taking senior photos of my two beautiful nieces & daughter last weekend. They are all three graduating next June from the same school. It was super hot out the day we took this photos, but I seriously don’t think you can tell. This was a lighthearted casual session to kick off their school year as SENIORS! I am so grateful that these three are family and have had each other to grow up with. They already have a lifetime of memories between them & will for sure be making many more to come!!!

Many more individual portraits of each of them to come featuring their unique personalities.

Be on the lookout.

(click to enlarge)

(click to enlarge)

Half way during the shoot they got to giggling non-stop!

(click to enlarge)

(click to enlarge)

(click to enlarge)

(click to enlarge)

My gorgeous nieces…Savannah & Brionna-their individual senior photos will be coming soon!

~ by oneshotbeyond on September 8, 2010.

10 Responses to “Class of 2011-Murrieta Senior Photographer”

  1. All three girls are beautiful…I love how you brought out their youthful personalities! 🙂

  2. They are so gorgeous. I wish them all the best on their Senior year! Those are some fun days for sure! : )

  3. they are BEAUTIFUL girls… good genes in your family 😉 how lucky that they get to have their pictures together.. super fun!!

    ~S

  4. They must ADORE having a photographer aunt and mom, Heather! Lucky girls.

  5. These are fantastic! I especially like the first one.

  6. What beautiful young ladies and you’ve photographed them so well. The ‘see no evil, hear no evil, speak no evil’ shot is really fun…

  7. […] of 2011-Murrieta Senior Portrait Photographer Here’s a bit more of Savannah (my beautiful niece) who is graduating next June! I just couldn’t get over how gorgeous the […]

  8. […] meet my gorgeous niece…Brionna! You have seen her before during this session I previously posted. Brionna is a very special young lady. She’s got a great head on her […]

  9. […] meet my gorgeous niece…Brionna! You have seen her before during this session I previously posted. Brionna is a very special young lady. She’s got a great head on her […]

  10. […] a bit more of Savannah (my beautiful niece) who is graduating next June! I just couldn’t get over how gorgeous the […]

Leave a Reply

