Retro Wonder

A glimpse at of more to come later this week. Don’t forget to come on back.

~ by oneshotbeyond on June 23, 2008.

11 Responses to “Retro Wonder”

  1. My god Heather…she is beautiful! Wonderful shot of Brit!

  2. wow..I really like it. Can’t wait to see the rest! (:

  3. I’m looking forward to seeing more.

  4. Love, love ,love it! I can’t wait to see the rest of the shoot we did on Sunday. Brit you look so beautiful… The models had such a great time on the shoot and so did I. I love working with you Heather.. Doing Makeup on a shoot can be so much fun if you work well with the photographer.

  5. Ah…Cindy-same here! I enjoy working with you too and the makeup styling you come up with for our models is wonderful!

    Jen-I know!

    Enigma3-soon-very soon.

    Brit-Yes, I’m glad you modeled for me and I’m super happy you like it. There are so many good ones coming soon!

  6. Hot! It looks straight from those old seventies documentary photographers…lots of drama. I’m sure it helps to have such a beautiful model!! You HAVE to do more shoots with her. =)

  7. WOWEEEEE is that my niece?? You look absolutely gorgeous, Brittany!!! You’re a natural beauty as it is..but, Like I said….wowweeeeee!! Awesome make up job Cindy…but then again–you always do magical work! And Heather—what a great shot!!!

  8. Yep Dee…that’s her!

    Steph…knew you’d like the style to this set with the 70’s flare!

    Brit…You have both your aunts commenting on how good looking you are…doesn’t that make you feel super happy? It should!

  9. […] If you’ve been awaiting the follow up to Retro Wonder your wait will be over […]

  10. […] Here’s Brit’s other photo from Sunday and don’t you dare forget to come visit on Tuesday when I post my FAVORITE shot of Brit…goodness I seriously need help picking which version to share. […]

  11. […] Here’s Brit’s other photo from Sunday and don’t you dare forget to come visit on Tuesday when I post my FAVORITE shot of Brit…goodness I seriously need help picking which version to share. […]

Leave a comment