Coming Soon: Tracy from Serendipity Images

Meet Tracy…from Serendipity Images out of Orange County, CA. We spent the day together and did something we don’t get a chance to do very often. We spent time in front of the camera as well as behind it! Tracy’s smile and eyes shine in every photo. I can’t wait to show you the rest…but I must! 😉

Lovin’ the light we found…awesome results for midday shooting!

Way to work it Tracy! You are so very classy & beautiful!!!

~ by oneshotbeyond on August 23, 2009.

9 Responses to “Coming Soon: Tracy from Serendipity Images”

  1. My goodness she is pretty. Look at those EYES and smile! Looking forward to seeing more from this fantastic opportunity.

  2. She’s clearly a natural, Heather!

  3. Heather – Thank you so much for creating such a beautiful image of me!! I absolutely love it! I had a wonderful time shooting with you yesterday, and eating our GIANT salads! Can’t wait to see the other shots you have of me! =)

  4. You seem to have a knack for capturing eyes well. 🙂

  5. So beautiful!!! It is fun to finally get infront of the camera once in a while! 🙂

  6. Wow heather – great portrait! love it! wish we did some formal shots like this but i did enjoy our fun stuff a lot!!!

    her eyes look great in this shot!!

  7. […] levels and emotions from the very same person during a shoot. This is why I was so very happy that Tracy and I got together for lunch and dual photo sessions. I met Tracy at an Orange County Smugmug event […]

  8. WOnderful treatment and her eyes really are beautiful.

  9. […] levels and emotions from the very same person during a shoot. This is why I was so very happy that Tracy and I got together for lunch and dual photo sessions. I met Tracy at an Orange County Smugmug event […]

Leave a comment