Coming Soon: Jan & Angelika-Just Married!

(click to enlarge)

 

~ by oneshotbeyond on August 18, 2009.

23 Responses to “Coming Soon: Jan & Angelika-Just Married!”

  1. WOW! this looks like an awesome series. can’t wait to see more. love the VINTAGE 🙂

  2. Really lovely! Vintage is so cool too! Nice!

  3. I love the pictures.. You did such an amazing job!!!

  4. I love the vintage look too 🙂 very nice series!

  5. I cant wait to see all of the final edited shots. what you’ve shown me so far is fantastic. i am in love w/ the old car shot!!

  6. The first image is beyond wonderful! Love the processing on both. And, what a GREAT LOOKING COUPLE!

  7. I LOOOVE how the car shot turned out!! I absolutely love how you positioned both Angelika and Jan, and how you adjusted her dress. It looks totally different than it did from my angle, and I adore it!! 🙂

  8. I love the old truck!! Its neat! You’ll have to show more!!!

  9. AMAZING shots!

  10. Heather–

    I just discovered your blog via Oscar’s Tavern. Photography and food. What a great combo! I’ll be back.

    Mike aka ThePoolman
    http://www.anotherbeautifulday.wordpress.com

  11. Very, very beautiful. Both the couple and the photography. 😉

  12. Such beautiful images! I cannot wait to see more!!

  13. Particularly nice tinting in that second shot.

  14. Fabulous! I love them – I really looove the one with the car, it’s gorgeous!

  15. I sure do love the props these wedding couples/you come up with, Heather. How creative!

  16. I just LOVE that first photo… what a cool shot!!

  17. Wow – that top shot is AWESOME!

  18. money shots Heather!! Insanely good is that first shot!!

  19. Wow!! I am sold on the sneak peek photos already…can’t wait to see more.

  20. i am lovin the shot with the truck!!! beautiful couple!

  21. Can’t wait to see more with that sweet truck! Awesome!

  22. WOW! This is so gorgeous, amazing, awesome, stupendous….I guess you get the idea! The first one is my favorite photo of your so far.

  23. […] I met Tracy at an Orange County Smugmug event and the rest is history. We shot together on this wedding last month and we’ve quickly became […]

Leave a comment