Jan & Angelika-Just Married! Inland Empire Wedding Photographer

My cousin Jan and his angelic sweetheart were married last month at the beautiful Centennial Heritage Museum of Santa Ana, Ca. It was the most charming wedding. I’m so happy that everything turned out perfect for them on their special day! Here’s a look at some of their wedding photographs and a slideshow to follow.

Please enjoy…

Angelika,

Welcome to the family! May you and my youngest cousin be blessed with happiness & health for all the years to come.

Jan,

Be good to this woman!

Love you both!!!

Please enjoy Jan & Angelika’s fabulous wedding SLIDESHOW.

(created with images from both One Shot Beyond Photography & Serendipity Images)

All my gratitude to Tracy for shooting with me at this extra special event!

(My daughter Brittany took this shot of us together…our only one-so far!)

~ by oneshotbeyond on September 10, 2009.

20 Responses to “Jan & Angelika-Just Married! Inland Empire Wedding Photographer”

  1. Heather these turned out fabulous! I especially like the shot you lined up on the porch — you had a great vision for that shot, and it turned out perfect! Thank you for inviting me to come shoot with you! 🙂

  2. These are great pictures. You both do excellent work.

  3. fantastic shots! They are such a beautiful couple.

  4. These are beautiful. There is no way around it.

  5. Heather & Tracy, the pictures look amazing!! I love the variety of pictures you posted, and I really love the one on the porch. All the pictures are beautiful. Thank you for all your hard work! 🙂

  6. Brilliant!

  7. What beautiful photos! So nice to see fresh images rather than the textbook wedding shots

  8. Excellent, as always, NIce variety.

    Particularly like 643730044_EyCcx-XL.jpg; groom and bride with pastor at microphone, with audience in background.

  9. lovin the shot in front of the truck!!

  10. I love love love the shot with the old truck! So much too it 🙂

  11. i am agreeing with everyone…the truck shot is super sweet 🙂

  12. These are just beautiful! You captured the day so well. I really love the fourth photo and the one on the verandah, definitely my pics for enlargements 🙂
    BTW, you are a HOT momma!

  13. Beautiful series. I agree completely with “Amanda.” Bravo!

  14. You can really be proud of these photos, Heather. Wow! I love the love birds on the cake. How creative. 🙂 I haven’t seen that before. And in that last picture, are you the one on the right???

  15. WOW…thanks for the nice responses all! I really love the shot in front of the truck too!!!

  16. OMG. These are STUNNING and AMAZING! I cant wait for the Slideshow!

  17. heather, such an impressive shoot. amazing variety and great ideas for shots throughout. so creative! truck shot is out of this world.

  18. Fantastic – Stunning – WOW!!!

  19. […] Outdoor Maternity Session Jan & Angelika are patiently WAITING FOR LOGAN to make his appearance! I am waiting to hold him & give him some […]

  20. […] Jan & Angelika are patiently WAITING FOR LOGAN to make his appearance! I am waiting to hold him & give him some kisses. […]

Leave a comment