Caleb & Alex-Just Married!!! Orange County Wedding Photographer

Caleb & Alexandra’s wedding will be one I’ll always remember. The ceremony was at Heiser Park in Laguna Beach. It was full of emotion, laughter and joy!

(click to enlarge)

(click to enlarge)

(click to enlarge)

(click to enlarge)

(click to enlarge)

(click to enlarge)

(click to enlarge)

Caleb & Alex,

I wish you both the very best marriage has to offer…today, tomorrow & ever after! Thank you for having me document this special time in your lives.

~ by oneshotbeyond on July 27, 2010.

5 Responses to “Caleb & Alex-Just Married!!! Orange County Wedding Photographer”

  1. I love the one of them standing in the heart. Great work.

  2. Great images, Heather, as always. I love the color orange! And I noticed 5 groomsmen but only 4 bridesmaids. ??? Not that everything needs to be “traditional,” of course!

  3. Thank you both!

    Ginnie…it was not an even matching of the bridal party, but still worked perfectly! πŸ™‚

  4. Beautiful images of a beautiful couple…I love the poses and especially the heart one! That last image is fun and love those bright colors! I can see why these are your favs!

  5. Heather, these are some of your best yet! What a beautiful wedding it must have been….

Leave a comment