Coming Soon: Patrick & Lizeth’s Wedding-Inland Empire Wedding Photographer

“Love consists in this, that two solitudes protect and touch and greet each other.”

~Rainer Maria Rilke

Inland Empire Wedding Photographer

hmccullah@gmail.com

~ by oneshotbeyond on September 24, 2010.

7 Responses to “Coming Soon: Patrick & Lizeth’s Wedding-Inland Empire Wedding Photographer”

  1. Really nice photo! I wish my girlfriend had seen your site!

  2. I really like how you did the double exposure in the second image, Heather. You are really at the top of the game with your portrait shoots!

  3. I love the expression on his face…so “adoring.”

  4. I love the look the groom is giving his bride in the first shot! you’ve a knack for capturing natural poses and moments. Well done….

  5. Although it looks posed it was a candid moment. I hopped out of my car real quick to grab them walking over to their car and only the bride noticed me taking the shot. I think that’s why {Sue & Julie} you are loving his expression so much-It was REAL!!! 🙂

  6. […] pleasure of photographing a very good looking {:-)} and kindhearted family earlier this month! Patrick & Lizeth hired me for family photographs since their families were about to merge together with their very […]

  7. […] pleasure of photographing a very good looking {:-)} and kindhearted family earlier this month! Patrick & Lizeth hired me for family photographs since their families were about to merge together with their very […]

Leave a comment